David Bradwell

David Bradwell was born in Gateshead, North East England. He currently lives in Hitchin, Hertfordshire. He is the creator of:
1. 'Anna Burgin', a fashion photographer.
2. 'Clare Woodbrook', a former investigative journalist turned spy.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Anna Burgin' Novels
 1) Cold Press  2017
 2) Out of the Red  2017
 3) In the Frame (novella) (prequel to the series)  2018
 4) Fade to Silence  2018
 5) Court Me Kill Me  2019
 6) Dying to Make You Mine  2019
 7) Illusions of Warsaw  2020
 'Clare Woodbrook' Novels
 1) The Blood of Angels  2020
 2) Secrets Never Die  2021