D.C. Brod

Deborah Cobban Brod grew up in LaGrange, Illinois. She currently lives in St. Charles, Illinois with her husband. She is the creator of:
1. 'Get Even' series featuring Robyn Guthrie, a freelance writer in Illinois.
2. 'Quint McCauley', a private investigator in Chicago, Illinois.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Get Even' Novels
 1) Getting Sassy  2010
 2) Getting Lucky  2011
 3) Getting Taken  2016
 'Quint McCauley' Novels
 1) Murder in Store  1989
 2) Error in Judgment  1990
 3) Masquerade in Blue (Also published as: Framed in Blue [1993])  1991
 4) Brothers in Blood  1993
 5) Paid in Full  2000
 Other Novels
 1) Heartstone  2005