Larry Brooks

Larry Brooks was born in Portland, Oregon. He currently lives in Chandler, Arizona with his wife. He is an author and Communications and Marketing Consultant. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Darkness Bound  2000
 2) Pressure Points  2001
 3) Serpent's Dance  2003
 4) Bait and Switch  2004
 5) Whisper of the Seventh Thunder (Also published as: The Seventh Thunder [2014])  2010
 6) Deadly Faux  2013