Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown grew up in the Pacific Northwest. She currently lives in Portland, Oregon with her husband. She is an author, musician, actor, director, and playwright. She is the creator of 'Ivy Meadows', an actress and part-time private investigator in Phoenix, Arizona. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Macdeath  2015
 2) The Sound of Murder  2015
 3) Oliver Twisted  2016
 4) Ivy Get Your Gun  2017
 5) The Phantom of Oz  2018
 6) Killalot  2018