Sheryl Browne

Sheryl Browne lives in Droitwich Spa, Worcestershire with her family. She also writes romance novels. She is the creator of 'Matthew Adams', a Detective Inspector. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Matthew Adams' Novels
 1) After She's Gone  2017
 2) Sins of the Father  2017
 3) Deadly Intent (e-book)  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Baby Sitter  2018
 2) The Affair  2018
 3) The Second Wife  2019