Graham Brown

Graham Brown grew up in Illinois, Connecticut and Pennsylvania. He is an author and former pilot and lawyer. He also co-authored several books in the 'NUMA Files' series with Clive Cussler. He is the creator of 'Danielle Laidlaw and Hawker', a covert government operative and a mercenary.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Danielle Laidlaw and Hawker' Novels
 1) Black Rain (Also published as: The Mayan Conspiracy [2011])  2010
 2) Black Sun (Also published as: Doomsday [2012])  2010
 3) The Eden Prophecy  2012
 Other Novels
 1) Devil's Gate (with Clive Cussler)  2011
 2) The Storm (with Clive Cussler)  2012
 3) Zero Hour (with Clive Cussler)  2013
 4) Shadows of the Midnight Sun (with Spencer J. Andrews)  2013
 5) Ghost Ship (with Clive Cussler)  2014
 6) The Half Life (with Spencer J. Andrews)  2015
 7) The Pharaoh’s Secret (with Clive Cussler)  2015
 8) Nighthawk (with Clive Cussler)  2017
 9) The Rising Sea (with Clive Cussler)  2018
10) Sea of Greed (with Clive Cussler)  2018
11) Journey of the Pharaohs (with Clive Cussler)  2020
12) Fast Ice (with Clive Cussler)  2021