Sean and Daniel Campbell

Sean Campbell was born in Portsmouth. He currently lives in London. His younger brother Daniel Campbell was also born in Portsmouth where he still lives. They are the creators of 'David Morton', a Detective Chief Inspector in London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Dead on Demand  2012
 2) Cleaver Square  2014
 3) Ten Guilty Men  2015
 4) The Patient Killer  2016
 5) Missing Persons  2017
 6) The Evolution of a Serial Killer  2017
 7) Double Blind (by Sean Campbell)  2018
 8) Christmas Can Be Murder (novella) (by Sean Campbell)  2019