Audrey J. Cole

Audrey J. Cole is a registered nurse. She currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband. She is the creator of the 'Emerald City Thriller' series featuring different protagonists in Seatlle, Washington. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Recipient  2017
 2) Inspired by Murder  2018
 3) The Summer Nanny (novella)  2019
 4) Viable Hostage  2019
 5) Fatal Deception  2020