Vivian Conroy
Pseudonym: Joy Avon

Vivian Conroy is the creator of:
1. 'Cornish Castle Mystery' series featuring Guinevere Evans, a costume maker.
2. 'Country Gift Shop Mystery' series featuring Vicky Simmons, owner of a British Country Gift Shop in Maine.
3. 'Lady Alkmene Callender', an amateur sleuth in 1920s London.
4. 'Merriweather and Royston Mystery' series featuring Merula Merriweather and Lord Raven Royston, amateur sleuths in Victorian London.
5. 'Tea and a Read Mystery' series featuring Callie Aspen, a book-themed tea party organizer (under the pseudonym 'Joy Avon').


Titles and year of publication:
'Cornish Castle Mystery' Novels
 1) Death Plays a Part (e-book)  2017
 2) Rubies in the Roses (e-book)  2017
'Country Gift Shop Mystery' Novels
 1) Dead to Begin With (e-book)  2017
 2) Grand Prize: Murder! (e-book)  2017
 3) Written Into the Grave (e-book)  2017
'Lady Alkmene Callender' Novels
 1) A Proposal to Die For (e-book)  2016
 2) Diamonds of Death (e-book)  2016
 3) Deadly Treasures (e-book)  2016
 4) Fatal Masquerade (e-book)  2017
'Merriweather and Royston Mystery' Novels
 1) The Butterfly Conspiracy  2018
'Tea and a Read Mystery' Novels (as 'Joy Avon')
 1) In Peppermint Peril  2018
 2) Sweet Tea and Secrets  Due June 2019