Paula Daly

Paula Daly was born in Leigh, Lancashire (now Greater Manchester). She currently lives in Cumbria with her husband and children. She is a freelance physiotherapist.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Just What Kind of Mother Are You? (Also published as: Deep Water: What Kind of Mother Are You? [2019])  2013
 2) No Remorse (e-story)  2014
 3) Keep Your Friends Close  2014
 4) The Mistake I Made (Also published as: Deep Water: The Mistake I Made [2019])  2015
 5) The Trophy Child  2017
 6) Open Your Eyes  2018
 7) Clear My Name  2019