Michelle Davies

Michelle Davies was born in Middlesex, raised in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire and now lives in north London. She is an author and entertainment and lifestyle journalist. She is the creator of 'Maggie Neville', a Detective Constable and Family Liaison Officer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Maggie Neville' Novels
 1) Gone Astray  2016
 2) Wrong Place  2017
 3) False Witness  2018
 4) Dead Guilty  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Shadow of a Doubt  2020