S.J. Deas
Pseudonym: S.K. Sharp

Stephen Deas lives in Essex with his family. He is an author and electrical engineer. He also writes science fiction and fantasy novels under his own name and under the pseudonyms 'Nathan Hawke' and 'Sam Peters'. He is the creator of 'William Falkland', an investigator during the reign of Oliver Cromwell. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'William Falkland' Novels
 1) The Royalist  2014
 2) The Protector  2015
 As 'S.K. Sharp'
 1) I Know What I Saw  2020