Jonathan Dunsky

Jonathan Dunsky was born in Israel. He lived for several years in Europe and currently resides in Israel with his wife and two sons. He is the creator of 'Adam Lapid', a private investigator in Israel in the years after World War II. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Adam Lapid' Novels
 1) Ten Years Gone  2017
 2) The Dead Sister  2016
 3) The Auschwitz Violinist  2016
 4) A Debt of Death  2017
 5) The Unlucky Woman (short story)  2018
 6) A Deadly Act  2020
 Other Novels
 1) The Favor (short story)  2016
 2) Family Ties  2017
 3) Shootout with Death (e-story)  2018
 4) The Payback Girl  2018