Matthew Farrell

Matthew Farrell was raised in Peekskill, New York. He lives in Somers, New York with his wife and two daughters. He is the creator of 'Susan Adler', a state police investigator. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Susan Adler' Novels
 1) I Know Everything  2019
 2) Don't Ever Forget  2020
 3) Tell Me the Truth  2021
 Other Novels
 1) Winter Hill  2005
 2) What Have You Done  2018