Michael K. Foster

Michael K. Foster was born in Plymouth, Devon. He currently lives in Chester-le-Street, County Durham with his wife. He is the creator of 'Jack Mason and David Carlisle', a Detective Chief Inspector and a criminal profiler. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Wharf Butcher  2015
 2) Satan's Beckoning  2016
 3) The Suitcase Man  2018
 4) Chameleon  2019
 5) Hackney Central (e-book)  2020