Kat Goldring

Kat Goldring lives in Cleburne, Texas. She is the creator of 'Willi Gallagher and Quannah Lassiter', an amateur sleuth and a Native American investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) All Signs Point to Murder  2001
 2) Death Medicine  2002
 3) Work of the Angels  2003
 4) The Eye That Is Divine  2005
 5) Murder by Ancient Design  2009