Robert Murray Graydon

Robert Murray Graydon was born in Pennsylvania, USA. At a young age he was taken to live in England. He lived in Portslade, West Sussex. He was the son of William Murray Graydon. His novels feature 'Sexton Blake', a detective modelled on Sherlock Holmes. See also this list for other Sexton Blake authors.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Mysterious Mr. Reece  1917
 2) The Masquerader  1919
 3) The Mystery of the Mandarin’s Idol  1928
 4) The Masked Marauder  1930