R.M. Greenaway

R.M. Greenaway lives in Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. She has worked in probation and travelled British Columbia as a court reporter. She is the creator of the 'B.C. Blues Crime Mystery' series featuring Dave Leith and Cal Dion, a Detective Constable and a Constable in British Columbia, Canada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Cold Girl  2016
 2) Undertow  2017
 3) Creep  2018
 4) Flights and Falls  2019
 5) River of Lies  2020