Tessa Harris

Tessa Harris was born in Louth, Lincolnshire. She is a novelist and journalist. She is the creator of:
1. 'Thomas Silkstone', a doctor in 18th century London.
2. 'Constance Piper', a flower seller gifted with clairvoyance in 19th century London.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Thomas Silkstone' Novels
 1) The Anatomist's Apprentice  2012
 2) The Dead Shall Not Rest  2012
 3) The Devil's Breath  2013
 4) The Lazarus Curse  2014
 5) Shadow of the Raven  2015
 6) Secrets in the Stones  2016
'Constance Piper' Novels
 1) The Sixth Victim  2017
 2) The Angel Makers  2018
 3) A Deadly Deception  2019