Jane Isaac

Jane Isaac lives in Northamptonshire with her husband and daughter. She is the creator of:
1. 'Beth Chamberlain', a Detective Constable and Family Liaison Officer.
2. 'Will Jackman', a Detective Inspector in Warwickshire.
3. 'Helen Lavery', a Detective Chief Inspector.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Beth Chamberlain' Novels
 1) After He's Gone (Also published as: The Other Woman [2020])  2018
 2) Presumed Guilty (Also published as: For Better, For Worse [2020])  2018
 3) Hush Little Baby  2020
 'Will Jackman' Novels
 1) Before It's Too Late  2015
 2) Beneath the Ashes  2016
 3) The Lies Within  2017
 'Helen Lavery' Novels
 1) An Unfamiliar Murder  2014
 2) The Truth Will Out  2014
 3) A Deathly Silence  2019