Alison James

Alison James was born in the Cotswolds. She studied languages at Oxford University and then became an author and journalist. She later returned to university to take a law degree and worked as a paralegal. She is the creator of 'Rachel Prince', a Detective Inspector with the National Crime Agency.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Rachel Prince' Novels
 1) Lola Is Missing  2018
 2) Now She’s Gone  2018
 3) Perfect Girls  2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Friendship Pact (Also published as: The School Friend [2019])  2019
 2) The Man She Married  2020
 3) Her Sister's Child  2020