Victoria Jenkins

Victoria Jenkins lives in Caerphilly, Wales with her husband. She is an author and English tutor. She is the creator of 'Chloe Lane and Alex King', a Detective Constable and a Detective Inspector in Wales.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Girls in the Water  2017
 2) The First One to Die  2017
 3) Nobody’s Child  2018
 4) A Promise to the Dead  2019