Valerie Keogh

Valerie Keogh was born in Dublin, Ireland. She is an author and a nurse. She lives in England with her husband. She is the creator of:
1. 'Mike West', a Detective Garda Sergeant in Dublin.
2. 'Tom Hudson and Nicola Connolly', a Detective Inspector and a serial killer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Mike West' Novels
 1) That One May Smile (e-book) (Also published as: No Simple Death [2019])  2014
 2) Close Ranks (e-book) (Also published as: No Obvious Cause [2020])  2014
 3) Murder on Clare Island (e-book) (Also published as: No Past Forgiven [2020])  2016
 4) Death in Foxrock (e-book) (Also published as: No Memory Lost [2020])  2017
 'Tom Hudson and Nicola Connolly' Novels
 1) Deadly Sleep (e-book)  2014
 2) The Devil Has Power (e-book) (Also published as: Twisted Power [e-book 2015])  2015
 3) Bitter Business (e-book)  2016
 4) Wicked Secret (e-book)  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Exit Five from Charing Cross (e-book)  2014
 2) Secrets Between Us  2018
 3) The Housewife  2019
 4) The Three Women  2020
 5) The Perfect Life  2020