John J. Lamb

John J. Lamb is an author, and former detective sergeant, CSI, homicide investigator, and hostage negotiator in Southern California. He currently lives in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia with his wife. He is the creator of the 'Bear Collector's Mystery' series featuring retired San Francisco cop Brad Lyon.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Bear Collector's Mystery' Novels
 1) The Mournful Teddy  2006
 2) The False-Hearted Teddy  2007
 3) The Crafty Teddy  2007
 4) The Clockwork Teddy  2008
 5) The Treacherous Teddy  2009
 Other Novels
 1) Echoes of the Lost Order  2005