Graham Landrum

Graham Gordon Landrum was an author and professor of English at King College in Bristol, Tennessee. He is the creator of the 'Borderville Mystery' series featuring Harriet Bushrow, an octogenarian amateur sleuth and her friends in Borderville, Tennessee. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Famous DAR Murder Mystery  1992
 2) The Rotary Club Murder Mystery  1993
 3) The Sensational Music Club Mystery  1994
 4) The Historical Society Murder Mystery  1996
 5) The Garden Club Mystery (Completed by his son, Robert Graham Landrum)  1998