Vicki Lane

Vicki Lane grew up in Tampa, Florida. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband. She is an author and former teacher. She is the creator of 'Elizabeth Goodweather', an amateur sleuth in North Carolina. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Signs in the Blood  2005
 2) Art's Blood  2006
 3) Old Wounds  2007
 4) In a Dark Season  2008
 5) The Day of Small Things  2010
 6) Under the Skin  2011