John Lantigua

John Lantigua was born in the Bronx, New York City. He is an author and journalist. He is the creator of 'Willie Cuesta', a Cuban-American private investigator based in Miami, Florida.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Willie Cuesta' Novels
 1) Player's Vendetta  1999
 2) The Ultimate Havana  2001
 3) The Lady from Buenos Aires  2007
 4) On Hallowed Ground  2011
 Other Novels
 1) Heat Lightning  1987
 2) Burn Season  1989
 3) Twister  1992