E.L. Larkin

Evelyn L. Larkin was born in Eureka, California. She is the creator of 'Demary Jones', a private investigator specializing in genealogy and corporate research in Seattle, Washington.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Hear My Cry  1997
 2) Hear Me Die  1998
 3) Die and Die  1998
 4) Dead Men Die  1999
 5) The Swallow Murders  1999
 6) Die in Texas  2002