Patrick Lee

Patrick Lee was born in Michigan. He currently lives in Hudsonville, Michigan. He is the creator of:
1. 'Travis Chase', an ex-convict who becomes involved in events surrounding alien technology on Earth.
2. 'Sam Dryden', a former Special Forces operative.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Travis Chase' Novels
 1) The Breach  2009
 2) Ghost Country  2010
 3) Deep Sky  2011
 'Sam Dryden' Novels
 1) Runner  2014
 2) Signal (UK Title: Only to Die Again [2015])  2015
 3) Dark Site  2019