Jackie Lewin

Jackie Lewin lives in Denver, Colorado with her husband. She is an author and producer of radio and television talk shows. She is the creator of 'Grace Beckmann', an amateur sleuth in Colorado.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder Flies Left Seat  1998
 2) Death Flies on Final  1999
 3) Fear of Dying  2004