Elliott Lewis

Elliott Lewis was born in New York City. He was an author, actor, producer, and director. He is the creator of 'Fred Bennett', an ex-cop and private investigator in Los Angeles, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Two Heads Are Better  1980
 2) Dirty Linen  1980
 3) People in Glass Houses  1981
 4) Double Trouble  1981
 5) Bennett's World  1982
 6) Here Today, Dead Tomorrow  1983
 7) Death and the Single Girl  1983