Jassy Mackenzie

Jassy Mackenzie was born in Rhodesia (Zimbabwe). She lives with her partner near Johannesburg, South Africa. She is the creator of 'Jade de Jong', a private investigator in South Africa.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jade de Jong' Novels
 1) Random Violence  2008
 2) Stolen Lives  2010
 3) The Fallen (Also published as: Worst Case [2011])  2011
 4) Pale Horses  2012
 5) Bad Seeds  2017
 Other Novels
 1) My Brother's Keeper  2011