Ian Kennedy Martin
Pseudonym: John Domatilla

Ian Kennedy Martin is an author and television scriptwriter. He created the television series The Sweeney starring John Thaw as Detective Inspector Jack Regan and Dennis Waterman as Detective Sergeant George Carter. He is the creator of 'Petroc Corrigan', a former Welsh police detective. He is the brother of Troy Kennedy Martin.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jack Regan' Novels
 1) Regan (Also published as: The Sweeney [1975])  1975
 2) Regan and the Manhattan File (US Title: The Manhattan File [1975])  1975
 3) Regan and the Deal of the Century (US Title: The Deal of the Century [1977])  1977
 'Petroc Corrigan' Novels
 1) The Dark Shepherds  2011
 2) Road of Bones (e-book)  2012
 3) Travel Tips for the Dead (e-book)  2012
 Other Novels
 1) Z-Cars: Barlow on Trial  1965
 2) Rekill  1977
 3) Billions  1979
 4) The Juggler  1985
 5) Berlin Hanover Express (play)  2009
 6) Terms of Surrender (e-book)  2012
 7) The Last Text (e-book)  2013
 As 'John Domatilla'
 1) The Last Crime  1981