Iain McDowall

Iain McDowall was born in Kilmarnock, Scotland. He currently lives in the English Midlands. He is an author, philosophy lecturer, and computing specialist. He is the creator of 'DCI Jacobson and DS Kerr' of Crowby CID in the Midlands.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Study in Death  2000
 2) Making a Killing  2001
 3) Perfectly Dead  2003
 4) Killing for England  2005
 5) Cut Her Dead  2007
 6) Envy the Dead  2008
 7) The Evil Therof (e-book)  2014