Caroline Mitchell

Caroline Mitchell was born in Ireland. She now lives with her husband and four children in a village on the coast of Essex. She is a former police detective. She is the creator of:
1. 'Jennifer Knight', a Detective Constable.
2. 'Ruby Preston', a police detective in east London.
3. 'Amy Winter', a Detective Inspector.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
'Jennifer Knight' Novels
 1) Donít Turn Around  2015
 2) Time To Die  2015
 3) The Silent Twin  2016
'Ruby Preston' Novels
 1) Death Note (Also published as: Love You to Death [2016])  2016
 2) Sleep Tight  2017
 3) Murder Game  2017
'Amy Winter' Novels
 1) Truth and Lies  2018
 2) The Secret Child  Due March 2019
Other Novels
 1) Witness  2016
 2) Silent Victim  2018