Janet Neel (Janet Cohen)

Janet Neel Cohen was born in Oxford. She is the creator of 'John McLeish and Francesca Wilson', a Detective Chief Inspector and a civil servant in London. She also writes under the name 'Janet Cohen'.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'John McLeish and Francesca Wilson' Novels
 1) Death's Bright Angel (John Creasey Memorial Award)  1988
 2) Death on Site  1989
 3) Death of a Partner  1991
 4) Death Among the Dons  1993
 5) A Timely Death  1997
 6) To Die For  1999
 7) O Gentle Death  2000
 Other Novels
 1) Ticket to Ride  2005
 As 'Janet Cohen'
 1) The Highest Bidder  1992