Lyle Nicholson

Lyle Nicholson was born in Chilliwack, British Columbia. He lives in Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada with his wife. He is the creator of 'Bernadette Callahan', a detective with the Royal Canadian Mounted Police force. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Bernadette Callahan' Novels
 1) Polar Bear Dawn  2013
 2) Pipeline Killers  2014
 3) Treading Darkness (e-story)  2017
 4) Black Wolf Rising (e-book) (prequel to the series)  2017
 5) Climate Killers (e-book)  2018
 6) Caught in the Crossfire  2019
Other Novels
 1) Misdiagnoses … Murder  2015