Richard Parker

Richard Jay Parker was born in South Wales. He currently lives in Salisbury. He is a former TV script writer, script editor and producer. He is the creator of 'Tom Fabian', a Detective Inspector in London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tom Fabian' Novels
 1) Never Say Goodbye  2018
 2) The Songbird Girls  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Stop Me (As Richard Jay Parker)  2009
 2) Scare Me  2013
 3) Stalk Me  2014
 4) Be My Killer (Also published as: Follow You [2017])  2017
 5) Hide and Seek  2017
 6) Keep Her Safe  2018
 7) The Dinner Party (as R.J. Parker)  2019