David Pearson

David Pearson was born in Dublin, Ireland. He is a former Programme Manager. He is the creator of:
1. 'Dublin Homicide' series featuring Aidan Burke and Fiona Moore, a Detective Inspector and a Detective Sergeant in Dublin, Ireland.
2. 'Maureen Lyons and Mick Hays', police detectives in Galway, Ireland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dublin Homicide' Novels
 1) A Deadly Dividend  2020
 2) A Fatal Liaison  2020
 3) The China Chapter  2020
 4) Lethal in Small Doses  2020
 'Maureen Lyons and Mick Hays' Novels
 1) Murder on the Old Bog Road  2018
 2) Murder at the Old Cottage  2018
 3) Murder on the West Coast  2018
 4) Murder at the Pony Show  2018
 5) Murder on Pay Day  2018
 6) Murder in the Air  2018
 7) Murder at the Holiday Home  2019
 8) Murder on the Peninsula  2019
 9) Murder at the Races  2019