Dan Petrosini

Dan Petrosini was born in New York City. He divides his time between Southwest Florida and New York City. He is married and has two daughters. He is the creator of 'Frank Luca', a police detective. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 'Frank Luca' Novels
 1) Am I the Killer?  2015
 2) Vanished  2017
 3) The Serenity Murder  2018
 4) Third Chances  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Ambition Cliff  2011
 2) Push Back  2011
 3) Complicit Witness  2013
 4) The Final Enemy  2017