Millie J. Ragosta

Millie Jane Ragosta was born as Millie Jane Baker in Huntingdon, Pennsylvania. She currently lives in Bellefonte, Pennsylvania. She is an author, short story writer, and former columnist.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Lighthouse  1971
 2) House of the Evil Winds  1973
 3) Lorena Veiled  1974
 4) Taverna in Terrazzo  1975
 5) King John's Treasure  1976
 6) Witness to Treason  1977
 7) The House on Curtin Street  1979