Patrick Redmond

Patrick Redmond was born in Essex. He studied law at Leicester University and British Columbia in Vancouver. He worked as a solicitor before becoming a writer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Something Dangerous (Also published as: The Wishing Game [2003])  1999
 2) The Puppet Show  2000
 3) Apple of My Eye  2003
 4) All She Ever Wanted  2006
 5) The Replacement  2014
 6) The Night Visitor  2018