Lisa Regan

Lisa Regan was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania where she still lives with her husband and daughter. She has a Bachelor's Degree in English and an Master of Education Degree from Bloomsburg University. She is a member of Sisters in Crime, Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. She is the creator of:
1. 'Connor Parks', a detective with Sacramento's Office of Investigations.
2. 'Josie Quinn', a police detective in the fictional town of Denton, Pennsylvania.
3. 'Jocelyn Rush', a private investigator in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Connor Parks' Novels
 1) Finding Claire Fletcher  2012
 2) Losing Leah Holloway  2017
 'Josie Quinn' Novels
 1) Vanishing Girls  2018
 2) The Girl with No Name  2018
 3) Her Mother’s Grave  2018
 4) Her Final Confession  2018
 5) The Bones She Buried  2019
 6) Her Silent Cry  2019
 7) Cold Heart Creek  2019
 8) Find Her Alive  2020
 9) Save Her Soul  2020
 'Jocelyn Rush' Novels
 1) Hold Still  2014
 2) Cold-Blooded  2015
 3) Over the Edge (e-story)  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Aberration (Also published as: Kill for You [2018])  2013