Marion Rippon

Marion Edith Rippon was born as Marion Edith Simpson in Drumheller, Alberta, Canada. She was an author, nurse, and teacher. In 1944, she married Clive Rippon. In 1958, they moved to France and in 1962, they returned to Canada. She is the creator of 'Maurice Ygrec', a retired gendarmerie inspector in France.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Hand of Solange  1969
 2) Behold, the Druid Weeps  1970
 3) The Ninth Tentacle  1974
 4) Lucien's Tombs  1979