Robert Rossner
Pseudonym: Ivan T. Ross

Robert Rossner was born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. At the age of 6, he emigrated to the US. He studied at the University of Chicago and served two years in the Army stationed in Korea and Japan. He was an author and teacher. He is the creator of 'Ben Gordon', an English teacher and amateur sleuth (under the pseudonym 'Ivan T. Ross').


Titles and year of publication:  

'Ben Gordon' Novels (as 'Ivan T. Ross')
 1) Murder Out of School  1960
 2) Requiem for a Schoolgirl  1961
 3) Old Students Never Die  1962
 4) Teacher's Blood  1964
Other Novels
 1) The Man Who Would Do Anything (as 'Ivan T. Ross')  1963
 2) The End of Someone Else's Rainbow  1974