Michael Scanlon

Michael Scanlon lives in the countryside outside the town of Ballina in County Mayo, Ireland with his wife and daughter. He is an author and a civilian employee of the An Garda Siochane (Irish police force). He is the creator of 'Finnegan Beck', a police detective in Cross Beg, Ireland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Where She Lies  2019
 2) The Child Before  2019
 3) Her Last Goodnight  2020