Kierney Scott

Kierney Scott was born in the USA but lives in Edinburgh, Scotland with her husband and daughter. She is the creator of 'Jess Bishop', an FBI agent.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jess Bishop' Novels
 1) Now You See Me (Also published as: Forget Me Not [2017])  2017
 2) Cross Your Heart  2018
 3) Catch Your Death  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Blurring the Line (e-book)  2014
 2) Holding the Line (e-book)  2015
 3) Crossing the Line (e-book)  2015
 4) The Last Dance (e-book)  2016