Graham Smith

Graham Smith is a former joiner who now runs a hotel and wedding venue near Gretna Green in Dumfriesshire, Scotland. He is the creator of:
1. 'Jake Boulder', a doorman in a bar in Utah who gets involved in crimes.
2. 'Harry Evans', a Detective Inspector with the Cumbrian Major Crimes Team.
3. 'Beth Young', a Detective Constable with the Cumbrian Major Crimes Team.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jake Boulder' Novels
 1) Watching the Bodies  2017
 2) The Kindred Killers  2017
 3) Past Echoes  2018
 4) Die Cold  2018
 'Harry Evans' Novels
 1) Lines of Enquiry (novella)  2015
 2) Snatched from Home  2015
 3) Matching the Evidence (novella)  2016
 4) I Know Your Secret  2016
 5) No Comment (e-novella)  2018
 6) When the Waters Recede  2018
 'Beth Young' Novels
 1) The Silent Dead (Also published as: Death in the Lakes [2018])  2018
 2) A Body in the Lakes  2019
 3) Fear in the Lakes  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Eleven the Hardest Way (short stories) (e-book)  2012