Jo Spain

Jo Spain was born in Dublin, Ireland. She is a former political advisor in the Irish parliament and former vice-chair of InterTrade Ireland business body. She lives in Dublin with her husband and four young children. She is the creator of 'Tom Reynolds', a Detective Inspector in Dublin.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tom Reynolds' Novels
 1) With Our Blessing  2015
 2) Beneath the Surface  2016
 3) Sleeping Beauties  2017
 4) The Darkest Place  2018
 5) The Boy Who Fell  2019
 6) After the Fire  2020
 Other Novels
 1) The Confession  2018
 2) Dirty Little Secrets  2019
 3) Six Wicked Reasons  2020
 4) The Perfect Lie  2021