Ian St. James

Ian St. James had a profitable business when the merchant bank backing his enterprises collapsed and took his business with it. In the years afterward he started a management consultancy and later turned it into a small investment house. In 1977 he retired to write full time.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Money Stones  1980
 2) The Balfour Conspiracy  1981
 3) Winner Harris  1982
 4) The Killing Anniversary  1984
 5) Cold New Dawn  1987
 6) Justice  1988
 7) Vengeance  1991
 8) Final Resort  1994